PDA

View Full Version : So what's up with movievehicles.com? Real or not?


Bev25
04-03-2009, 04:00 PM
So I signed up last year with movievehicles.com and just let it go. Never heard a word, whatever. I didnt pay too much attention.
A few months back I had to write a business plan for college and decided to set up a similar business. I emailed them about 10 times and called the contact number and it was disconnected. After that I tried to get a hold of them just for sport and got absolutely nowhere. What's going on with them? Is it a scam? So far I'm not really impressed but that's just my humble opinion. I'm supposed to get a free year since I didnt get a gig but havent been able to reach anyone with a pulse.
Bev

Joe Guilbeau
04-03-2009, 04:38 PM
So I signed up last year with movievehicles.com and just let it go. Never heard a word, whatever. I didnt pay too much attention.
A few months back I had to write a business plan for college and decided to set up a similar business. I emailed them about 10 times and called the contact number and it was disconnected. After that I tried to get a hold of them just for sport and got absolutely nowhere. What's going on with them? Is it a scam? So far I'm not really impressed but that's just my humble opinion. I'm supposed to get a free year since I didnt get a gig but havent been able to reach anyone with a pulse.
Bev

You have reached the Full Size Jeep (jest empty every pocket) support group.

No movie stars here, although there seems to be a presence on youtube...

Bev25
04-03-2009, 04:45 PM
hee hee... so that's it, eh?